After sharing a link to this blog with the Intercon X Facebook group, we got a bunch of views from the US, along with a good number from outside the US. The largest showing was from the nordic countries – mostly Sweden – where I know there is a strong tradition of LARP. Unexpectedly, the United Arab Emirates also had a strong showing, followed by the UK and other European countries. If I look at people who are watching directly on YouTube, I see Spain, Hong Kong, and New Zealand in the mix.

So now I am wondering, what kinds of LARPing activities are happening in all these far flung places? Does what you see in the videos make you nod your head? Or shake it? Would you like to be interviewed about LARP?

Comment or send me an email to get involved. My gmail address is:

LarpOOC@g…

